Manchester United Vs Liverpool 2010 Live Results | Watch Liverpool Vs Manchester United 2010 Live EPL | Manchester United

Filled under:

Watch Manchester United vs Liverpool Live Streaming Online. Match Day 5 Premier League. The football match (kick-off on 11:30 GMT / 13:30 CEST / 07:30 ET) at the Old Trafford Stadium on Sunday September 19, 2010. The match Manchester United vs Liverpool Live Stream Online free will be held in Sir Matt Busby Way Old Trafford Greater Manchester England.

Manchester United Vs Liverpool 2010 Live Results And Team Information | Watch Liverpool Vs Manchester United 2010 Live EPL Match Scores | Manchester United Team Watch Online

Heres the complete squad of both teams:
Man Utd: Van der Sar, O’Shea, Vidic, Jonny Evans, Evra, Nani, Fletcher, Scholes, Giggs, Berbatov, Rooney. Subs: Kuszczak, Brown, Owen, Anderson, Smalling, Macheda, Gibson.





Liverpool: Reina, Johnson, Carragher, Skrtel, Konchesky, Meireles, Poulsen, Maxi, Gerrard, Cole, Torres. Subs: Jones, Agger, Jovanovic, Kyrgiakos, Babel, Lucas, Ngog.
It’s fair to say that neither side is yet to deliver a resoundingly consummate performance this season, although United have definitely come the closest with comfortable – if not exhilarating – 3-0 wins over West Ham and Newcastle sitting either side of their frustrating 2-2 draw with a spirited Fulham side at the tail-end of last month.

manchester united vs liverpool, manchester united vs liverpool live, manchester united, watch manchester united vs liverpool live, epl 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails